Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 900

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 900

One day prior to the kick-off of the ‘A State Of Trance 900’ world tour, fans from all over the world have been offered a taste of the impending ASOT 900 madness. Today, Armin van Buuren launched the official album of ‘A State Of Trance 900’, a long-anticipated slice of Trance magic that embodies the true spirit of A State Of Trance and captures the essence of 900 amazing episodes of the globally renowned radio show in one two-disc compilation album.

With a grand total of forty records, ‘A State Of Trance 900 (The Official Album)’ ties in perfectly with the new milestone and the ASOT 900 events set to take over the globe throughout the year of 2019. Including this year’s anthem, ‘Lifting You Higher’, in addition to phenomenal cuts from the likes of Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Cosmic Gate, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Luke Bond, Omnia, Will Atkinson and more, the album is exactly what the loyal Trance crowd hoped for: an exhaustive selection of tracks that shows that Trance music is here to stay.

On February 23, ‘A State Of Trance 900’ will start off in the Jaarsbeurs venue in Utrecht, the Netherlands, turning the massive event into a global gathering that spans no less than five stages, a little under forty artists and a delirious crowd of 35.000 strong, making it the biggest Trance event in the world. The event has already been sold-out for weeks, so there are no more tickets available. Instead, fans who weren’t able to purchase a ticket can watch the event’s full livestream on, which consists of a video livestream of the mainstage and the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! stage, and audio livestreams of the other three stages.


01 Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
02 Above & Beyond – Rocket Science
03 Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross – Awaken
04 MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt – Here We Are
05 Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates – Why
06 Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time (Ben Gold Remix)
07 KhoMha – Colorblind
08 Estiva & Ruben de Ronde – Rainbow
09 Luke Bond – Clockwork
10 Dan Stone – Forgotten World
11 Radion6 & Davey Asprey – Spin-Off
12 Will Atkinson – Seventh Heaven
13 John 00 Fleming – Looking Back To Look Forward
14 Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
15 Exis feat. Enya Angel – Free
16 Captain Hook – Let There Be Light
17 Reality Test feat. Shanti People – Passion
18 Sneijder – Decimate
19 Magnus & Dimibo – State Of Mind
20 Vini Vici – Where The Heart Is

01 Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)
02 Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau – For You
03 Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS – Long Way From Home
04 Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde x Rodg – Two
05 Fatum feat. Angel Taylor – More Of Your Love
06 Maor Levi – Celestial
07 Stoneface & Terminal Present Gundamea – The Moment Before
08 PUSH – Together We Rule The World
09 Rodg – Wanna Go
10 Paul Thomas – Lorax
11 Dezza & Kolonie – Expanse
12 Ferry Tayle – Mystery Fear
13 Ghost Rider and Durs – Crossroads
14 Matt Fax – Echo
15 Shadow Chronicles – Singularity
16 Allen Watts – Algorithm
17 MaRLo – Abyss
18 AVAO – Acid Rain
19 Vini Vici & Astrix – Adhana
20 WHITENO1SE – Prime

Get your copy here:

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 900

About Danny Cadeau 811 Articles
In trance we trust