[WIN] Trance Energy 2018 mixed by Cosmic Gate & Ben Nicky #WIN A COPY [Compilation]

Trance Energy 2018 mixed by Cosmic Gate & Ben Nicky

Trance Energy, world’s famous trance festival, made it’s long awaited comeback at Tomorrowland last year. No different than last year, Tomorrowland and Mysteryland are again the hosting partners of this glorious event. New hostings also means a brand new compilation, which is compiled & mixed by trance heroes Cosmic Gate and Ben Nicky.

After the success of last year’s edition mixed by ReOrder and Svenson & Gielen it’s now up to Cosmic Gate and Ben Nicky to get you into a ‘Trance’ with a lot of their own tracks and music by artists like: Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Vini Vici, RANK 1, Gareth Emery and many more.

Trance Energy 2018 is a unique double-album containing the newest and even the classic trance hits; defining a contrast between the memorable years and the future of the brand Trance Energy. Be prepared for a big adventure with the newest Trance Energy compilation.

But that’s not all! Especially for those who’ll download there music on iTunes Be Yourself Music have added an extra bonus disc to the album mixed by Evan Kendricks. So that’s 3 mixes in total for only €8,99.


CD1 – Mixed by Cosmic Gate
01 Estiva – Cubes
02 Above & Beyond – Red Rocks
03 Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)
04 Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. EL Waves – Will We Remain?
05 Noise Zoo – Faded Colours
06 Jan Johnston – Calling Your Name (Sunny Lax Remix)
07 Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You
08 Cosmic Gate – YEAH!
09 Greenhaven DJs – The Unexamined
10 Cosmic Gate – am2pm
11 Patrick White – Reason
12 Sunny Lax – Adapt Or Die
13 RANK 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix)
14 Arkham Knights – Industry
15 Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Third Contact Remix Edit)

CD2 – Mixed by Ben Nicky
01 Alpha 9 & Koven – Only Good Mistake
02 Fatum – Violet
03 Marcel Woods – Advanced (MarLo Remix)
04 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Fall For You
05 Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Willem de Roo Remix)
06 RANK 1 – Superstring
07 Ayla – Ayla (Ben Nicky & Luke Bond Remix)
08 Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix)
09 Ben Nicky feat. Chloe Stamp – Brave Heart
10 Gareth Emery & Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix)
11 Steve Allen & Sarah Lynn – Broken Child
12 Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher – Acid Rain (Ben Nicky Remix)
13 Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit
14 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard
15 Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Restless Heart (Ben Nicky Remix)
16 Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (Ben Nicky Remix)
17 DRYM – Wraith
18 Ben Nicky – Hectic
19 Ben Nicky feat. Chloe – Anywhere (Exis Remix)
20 Ben Nicky & SCNDL – Hot Plate

BONUS iTunes mix

Order now at iTunes, Google Play or Bol.com: hcr.lnk.to/TE2018Pr


Win 1 of 4 copies here: facebook.com/TranceFamilyOfficial

Trance Energy 2018 mixed by Cosmic Gate & Ben Nicky


About Danny Cadeau 811 Articles
In trance we trust