Trance Energy 2017 mixed by Reorder, Svenson & Gielen

Trance Energy 2017 mixed by Reorder, Svenson & Gielen

Trance Energy 2017 mixed by Reorder, Svenson & GielenTrance Energy, the world’s best-known trance festival makes its long-awaited return to Tomorrowland this year and with that comes a brand-newdouble-sided album. To do the honor of mixing the Trance Energy 2017 CD, Trance Energy welcome legends from the present and past; ReOrder and Svenson & Gielen.

Trance Energy 2017 is a physical and digital double CD showcasing a blend ofthe best new and classic tranceanthems; a defining contrast between previous years and the future of the brand. Prepare for a tantalizing journey with this must-have compilation as they gear up for what is said to the biggest return the genre has ever witnessed.

It’s been 12 years since the last Trance Energy compilation was released in 2005 and this will be the first time that ReOrder as well as Svenson & Gielen will provide their own style in two carefully curated mixes.

Representing an array of trance heroes, the CD includes some massive blasts from the past and future. Including tracks from Tiësto, Gareth Emery, Marco V, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Jochen Miller, Sean Tyas, Rank 1, Paul van Dyk, Gouryella and many more.

ReOrder about Trance Energy 2017: “I was only 15 years old when the first Trance Energy was held. As a young boy who only just started playing around with music production it was one of the biggest dreams to be part of it in the future.
Now it became reality. Trance Energy is back and I have the honor be part of it!”

Svenson & Gielen about Trance Energy 2017: “Trance Energy has been more than a concept or a brand to us. In the past, we’ve created five anthems for Trance Energy which already feels like a huge milestone. When we heard Trance Energy is returning we felt the urge to mix a compilation and give old and especially new Trance Energy fans a glimpse of the vibe we brought years ago. We’re more than excited to play a live set during Trance Energy at Tomorrowland 2017!”

CD1 – ReOrder
01. Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself (Refurbished Mix)
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Kyler England – Firefly (OnAir Mix)
03. MaRLo & First State – Falling Down (MaRLo’s Tech Energy Mix)
04. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs Trouser Enthusiasts – Sweet Release
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Eric Lumiere – Heart Of Life (Skylex Remix)
06. ReOrder – Spirit Of Ecstasy
07. Paul van Dyk – Touched By Heaven
08. Unbeat – Promise Me
09. ReOrder & Katty Heath – Love Again (Blue5even Remix)
10. Arctic Moon – Nocturnal Horizons
11. ReOrder – Together We Are
12. Sean Tyas& Darren Porter – The Potion
13. WARRIORS – Rave & Party
14. Indecent Noise – Dolores
15. DRYM – Wraith
16. ReOrder & Driftmoon – #Slovakboys
17. James Kiedis – Dante’s Inferno
18. Marco V – Switchim
19. Driftmoon – Avalon
20. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (ReOrder Remix)

CD2 – Svenson & Gielen
01. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light
02. Paul van Dyk – For An Angel (PvD Remix 2009)
03. Tiësto – Traffic
04. Yahel & Eyal Barkan – Voyage
05. Yves Deruyter – Feel Free
06. Marco V – Simulated
07. Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Remastered Ferry Corsten Remix)
08. Gouryella – Gouryella
09. Age Of Love – The Age Of Love (Marco V Remix)
10. Mauro Picotto – Lizard
11. Svenson & Gielen – Beauty Of Silence
12. JOOP – The Future
13. Darude – Sandstorm
14. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Marco V Remix)
15. Jordan & Baker – Explode
16. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space
17. Svenson& Gielen – We Know What You Did… (Alex M.O.R.PH. Remix)
18. Jurgen de Vries – The Theme (Jam X & De Leon’sDumonde Remix)
19. Svenson& Gielen – Twisted (Svenson& Gielen Energy Mix)
20. Mario Piu- Communication
21. Svenson & Gielen – Answer The Question (Cosmic Gate Remix)
22. Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall – Hoipollpoi

Order the album here:

About Danny Cadeau 811 Articles
In trance we trust

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. /var/www/web617/html/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 677
    " class=""> Johan Gielen – Mika #TranceFamily

Comments are closed.