Mark Sixma presents his brand new M6 compilation called “Elements”


mark-sixma-pres-m6-elementsReigniting the fire that burned fiercely bright before, M6 drops a full-fledged compilation that is to define his sound for time to come. Comprising a slew of particularly club-smashing records, “Elements” is the foundation of all music thumping and energetic. Comprising exclusive tracks from Mark Sixma presents M6, Zac Waters, Photographer, Craig Connelly and ReOrder alongside massive cuts from the likes of  and more, “Elements” is home to the most hard-hitting Trance music of the century. Don’t miss it!

01. Mark Sixma – Character (Zac Waters Remix)
02. Cold Rush – Unlimited
03. Vincent de Moor – Fly Away (Mark Sixma pres. M6 Remix)
04. Mark Sixma & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Way To Happiness (ReOrder Remix)
05. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Fuego
06. Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise
07. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Opus Sectrum
08. Mark Sixma & Futuristic Polar Bears feat. Amba Shepherd – Cupid’s Casuality (Craig Connelly Remix)
09. Mark Sixma – Requiem (Mark Sixma pres. M6 Remix)
10. Re:Locate – Rogue (Robert Nickson 2016 Reboot)
11. Standerwick & Chris Schweizer – Predator
12. Mark Sixma pres. M6 & Standerwick – Rebirth
13. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Days Of Wonder (Photographer Remix)
14. Heatbeat – Test Your Might
15. Ben Nicky & Chris Schweizer – The Switch
16. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Reckless Hearts (Photographer Remix)

Grab your copy here:

Original #TranceFamily Wristbands

blue – red – pink – black
3,00 € each or buy 4 for only 10,00 €*
Debossed Color Filled 1 Inch 202mm
For more informations send an email to
*plus postage and shipping worldwide 2,50 €

1 original #TranceFamily wristband free with every order!
#TranceFamily Shop CLICK HERE