Home News Euphonic 20 Years Anniversary EP Volume 2

Euphonic 20 Years Anniversary EP Volume 2

Euphonic 20 Years Anniversary EP Volume 2In 1997 Kyau & Albert started their label Euphonic. Almost 250 releases later, they are celebrating its 20th anniversary.
This EP brings the four label classics Voller Sterne, Guarana, Rise Again and George Square in new remixes to hail the two decades of Euphonic.


01 Marc Marberg – Guarana (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
02 Mirco de Govia – Voller Sterne (Maywave Remix)
03 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Rise Again (Saad Ayub Remix)
04 Steve Brian & David Berkeley – George Square (2017 Rework)

Get your copy here: https://euphonic.lnk.to/EUPH248


Most Popular

Ronski Speed – Greyskull

It's just landed on the mighty Subculture.. Massive track here from Ronski Speed !

Sholan – Geordie Rush!

It’s time for Mr Energy himself, Gareth Sholan Harding to emerge once more here on Nocturnal Knights with what may well just be his...

Liam Melly – Sharp Objects

Liam Melly’s new single Sharp Objects is a perfect example of just what this young Irishman can cook up in his studio! A classic...

Alan Morris – Intergalactic Journey

Alan Morris is no stranger to Subculture. He returns yet again with his new solo single ‘Intergalactic Journey’.

Recent Comments