Morgan Page – Our Song (Mix)

Morgan Page wraps up his ‘Our Song’ release with an exclusive 60 minute mix streaming on Armada Music portals!

Featuring his own releases (‘Our Song’, ‘Gone My Way’, ‘You’, ‘Addict’) plus tracks from Armin Van Buuren (‘All On Me’, ‘Tarzan’), Arty (‘Strings ID’, ‘Prayer’), Will Sparks (‘Exciting New Song’), Sandro Silva and more, the hour long Armada special is the perfect way to finish up what has been one of Page’s most successful releases this year. From the original collaboration with Mark Sixma to remixes from Steff Da Campo and Ørjan Nilsen, ‘Our Song’s beautifully upbeat vocal line and radio-friendly melody have caught the ears of fans around the world.

I’m really excited for everyone to hear the special ‘Our Song’ 1 hour mix,” Page said. “This is the modern evolution of the mix compilation. Enjoy!

With plenty more new music scheduled for releases across the second half of 2020, Page continues to do what he does best, dropping sublime production after sublime production, time and again reminding fans why he remains one of the most revered creators with electronic dance music.

For all things Morgan Page, including new music, live mixes and rescheduled tour dates, keep an eye on his socials and


01 Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song
02 Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix)
03 Kasablanca – Be There
04 Morgan Page feat. Pex L – Gone My Way
05 Morgan Page & Melo.Kids – You
06 ARTY x NK – Strings ID
07 Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart feat. Andreas Moe – All On Me
08 Jaxx & Vega x OUTRAGE – The Night
09 Maor Levi – Arcadia
10 Will Sparks – Exciting New Sound
11 Armin Van Buuren & Blasterjaxx – Tarzan
12 ARTY x NK – Prayer
13 Morgan Page feat. Jeongheyon – Addict
14 Graham Bell – Pam Pam (Phat Bass)
15 Husman – Cyberpunk
16 Sandro Silva x SaberZ – Russian Roulette

Get your copy here:

About Danny Cadeau 811 Articles
In trance we trust