[WIN] Key4050 – Tales From The Temple [Album]

Key4050 – Tales From The Temple

Blazing the path for the release of an entire 32-track arsenal’s worth of material on Feb 15, the first music to be made officially available from the pair’s union arrives today. Four of the duo’s festival flamers (‘Utterly Butterly’, ‘Birch’, ‘Finkle und Einhorn’ and ‘The Truth’) are available now through Spotify and as pre-order Instant Grats.

If you’ve seen Key4050 first-hand, you’ll know the type of pressure that’s on the rise here. If not, well this quad will put you in the no-uncertain-terms picture. A compression of carnivorous bass, drum march, staccato percussion and techno-tenacity, pinning together polygraph-tense drops and all wrapped up with their HD studio work, Key4050’s output is energy redefined.

And the fine release news doesn’t end there even. If the aforementioned has you foaming at the mouth for more, well the first official Key4050 single hits stores but a week later. A narcotic, psychotropic passage to tech-trance’s outer limits; ‘Beetlejuice’ drops Feb 1.


Disc 1
01 Beetlejuice (5:09)
02 Wendle (4:16)
03 Birch (5:39)
04 Utterly Butterly (4:16)
05 Dinklebot (5:13)
06 Trevor (4:57)
07 Pikachu (4:57)
08 Settler (3:22)
09 Squirrel (4:30)
10 Quadruplets (4:16)
11 Meryl Beef (5:52)
12 Sweetest Road (4:24)
13 Otter (4:53)
14 Equinox (5:53)
15 Altered Definition (5:11)
16 Otterfly (4:09)

Disc 2
01 Irwin (5:08)
02 Donadoni (4:43)
03 Schillachi (4:43)
04 Laudrup (4:16)
05 The Truth (4:31)
06 Bortolottay (4:42)
07 Egon (4:31)
08 Take A Break (3:47)
09 Retention (4:16)
10 Jalapeno (4:05)
11 Finkle und Einhorn (4:31)
12 Intersect (4:30)
13 Megatron (4:30)
14 Ubuntu (4:17)
15 Dickie Tummay (4:45)
16 Alka (3:55)

‘Key 4050’s ‘Tales From The Temple’ follows on February 15 (full tracklist details below). For early access to ‘Utterly Butterly’, ‘Birch’, ‘Finkle und Einhorn’ and ‘The Truth’, hit this link key4050.choons.at/tales.

Key4050 – Tales From The Temple



Share this article on Facebook (share this post in public mode), fill out the form and enter to win 1 of 2 copies!


Facebook Name


Please enter full address in this contest entry form to receive the prize!
Street Address

Street Address Line 2



Postal / Zip Code


Dieses Formular speichert Ihren Namen, Facebooknamen, Emailadresse, Straße, Stadt, Region, Postleitzahl und Land. Wir werden Ihre Daten nach Beendigung des Gewinnspiels löschen. Detailierte Information (DSGVO): Datenschutzerklärung. This form will save your name, Facebook name, email address, street address, city, region, postal/ zip code and country. We will delete your details after the competition ends. Detailed information (GDPR): Privacy.

Zustimmung zur Datenspeicherung laut DSGVO / Consent to data storage according to GDPR*

*ends on 24.02.2019

About Danny Cadeau 811 Articles
In trance we trust