Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Ibiza 2017

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Ibiza 2017

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Ibiza 2017Ibiza is a wondrous island, overflowing with a vibrant club culture and more dance music flavors than you can possibly count. It is the reason why so many Trance fans travel to the island when summer arrives, not only to see Armin van Buuren perform at Hï Ibiza, but also to dive headfirst into all of the music the White Isle has to offer. This year, A State Of Trance goes all out to bring these fans an experience they’ll never forget.

With “A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017“, those that breathe Trance music get exactly what they’re looking for. Coming in two parts (“On The Beach” and “In the Club”) and with a surreal amount of exclusive records, this two-disc compilation packs forty belting productions from Trance’s finest, including new tracks from Alpha 9 (“Blossom”), Armin van Buuren vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (“You Are”), BT (“LSTM”), Estiva (“Little Planet” and “Raket”), Gaia (“Crossfire”), KhoMha (“Laberinto”), Ørjan Nilsen (“Hi There Radio” and “Swoosh”), Super8 & Tab (“Quest”) and more.

For the fourth year in a row, “A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017” delivers a compilation that will go down in history as an essential addition to any Trance fan’s collection. This is where it all goes down like never before. After all, we live for that energy.

CD 1
01. Sultan + Shepard – Bloom (Intro Mix)
02. Joonas Hahmo x K-System – Mañana
03. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor – FaceOff
04. Rodrigo Deem – Tearsdrop
05. Estiva – Little Planet
06. Alpha 9 – Blossom
07. BT – LSTM
08. Orjan Nilsen – Hi There Radio
09. Fatum – Sugar Free
10. Rodg – Miami
11. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Brandon Mignacca – Andromeda
12. Max Meyer – Monte Cara
13. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Extended Remix)
14. DARVO – Black Rainbow
15. Equador – Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
16. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Armin van Buuren Extended Club Mix)
17. Denis Kenzo – Somnambulist
18. Tenishia – Alba
19. Gaia – Crossfire

CD 2
01. Estiva – Raket
02. Super8 & Tab – Quest
03. Beatsole – Before I Wake
04. Sheridan Grout – Escape
05. Rub!k – First Light
06. Orjan Nilsen – Swoosh
07. Armin van Buuren vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
08. Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Extended Remix)
09. KhoMha – Laberinto
10. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Extended Remix)
11. Eximinds & The Enturance – Magrathea
12. Alexander Popov – Awake The Flow
13. Rub!k – CFEN
14. Frainbreeze – Back To The Future
15. ReFeel – Always (Venom One Extended Remix)
16. Luke Bond – Gravity
17. Neelix – 1000 Sterne (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Extended Rework)
18. Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
19. Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli – Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Extended Remix)
20. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
21. Ben Gold – Twilight

Pre-Order now for a chance at receiving a signed copy! Release date: 18-08-2017
Pre-order: A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 here:

About Danny Cadeau 811 Articles
In trance we trust