Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 950 (The Official Compilation)

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 950 (The Official Compilation)

Views: [analytify-stats metrics=”ga:pageviews” permission_view=””]

Scorching basslines, soaring melodies and an endless stream of emotion. Ever since the beginning, the pillars of Trance music have stood tall and proud. Each stadium-quivering event or blazing radio show episode showed that few things come close to the magnitude of the genre, and that’s exactly what Armin van Buuren set out to mirror with the official ‘A State Of Trance 950’ album, released today ahead of the upcoming, sold-out A State Of Trance 950 show in Utrecht, the Netherlands on February 15.

Filled to the brim with forty masterpieces from the genre’s flagbearers, grandmasters and brightest stars, ‘A State Of Trance 950’ reflects the mouthwatering line-up of the imminent A State Of Trance 950 show in Utrecht. With records from the likes of Ace Ventura, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Ben Gold, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Grum, Ilan Bluestone, Markus Schulz, Richard Durand and Tempo Giusto at its core, the album’s track selection stretches far and wide to capture the essence of Armin van Buuren’s long-running radio show and to have its fans gasping for air each time a new track is played. And now, as the milestone number of 1000 episodes seems only a whisker away, ‘A State Of Trance 950’ shows exactly how far the genre has come, how it continues to wow fans today, and how bright its future is.

This year’s first installment of the biggest indoor Trance festival in the world is set to welcome tens of thousands of fans to the Jaarsbeurs venue in Utrecht. With well over thirty tastemaking artists manning the decks, five different stages and areas, an ecstatic crowd and a brand-new ASOT merchandise line (sold via as the cherry on top, this edition is set to bring out the Trance-tinged fireworks for a night to never forget. For more information, head over to


01 Armin van Buuren – Let the Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem)
02 Andrew Rayel & HALIENE – Take All Of Me
03 Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia – You Light Up The Night (Richard Durand Remix)
04 Aly & Fila with JES – I Won’t Let You Fall (Uplifting Mix)
05 Nifra & Fisherman – The New Breed (Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem)
06 Rub!k feat. Christina Novelli – Never Grow Old
07 Alexander Popov – Newborn
08 Ben Gold & HVNNAH – Come Home
09 Ilan Bluestone – Mama Africa
10 PROFF – For The Last Time
11 Estiva – Metamorphoses
12 Rodg – Signs
13 Bluum – Farpoint
14 Grum – Tomorrow
15 Solarstone – Sky
16 Sound Quelle – Astrux
17 Elevven x Ruben De Ronde – Lucky Penny
18 Beatsole – Raindrops
19 Giuseppe Ottaviani – Empty World
20 Day.Din – No Way Out

01 Armin van Buuren feat. Candace Sosa – Runaway (Fisherman Remix)
02 Aly & Fila with Chris Jones – Breathe
03 Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Ave Maria
04 Richard Durand – Legends Of The Moon
05 Ahmed Helmy – The King’s Groove
06 David Forbes – Drift
07 Armin van Buuren feat. Garibay – Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
08 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Blink
09 Tempo Giusto – Dakini
10 ReOrder & STANDERWICK pres. SkyPatrol – Shut Up!
11 Alexander Popov – Togu
12 Key4050 – Exposure
13 Morten Granau – Scope
14 Captain Hook – Desert Adventure
15 Day Din & Waio – Action Jackson
16 Ace Ventura – Hello?
17 DRYM – Rogue
18 Coming Soon!!! feat. Khardiac – Here We Are
19 Ritmo – Flow
20 Andrew Rayel x Chukiess & Whackboi – Kick, Bass & Trance

About Danny Cadeau 811 Articles
In trance we trust