Home News A State Of Trance 800 - The Compilation

A State Of Trance 800 – The Compilation

They’ve come a long way. The roads were winding, the paths taken may have been a bit bumpy at times and there may have been one or two necessarily changes in direction to stay true to who they are and what they so strongly believe in. But in the end, they managed to create something astounding every single year, allowing A State Of Trance to become bigger, better and exponentially more badass. So when they’re talking about “A State Of Trance 800 (The Official Compilation)”, you better know that expectations will be shattered to pieces.

With “A State Of Trance 800 (The Official Compilation)”, the best in Trance are kicking it up a notch. Packed with stellar records from pretty much every Trance icon that is to hit the stage during A State Of Trance 800, the selection is as next level as it can get. Think everything from soul-nourishing Trance tunes from the likes of Aly & Fila, Armin van Buuren, Omnia, Ørjan Nilsen and Ruben de Ronde to uplifting monster cuts from Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici, Ben Nicky, Bryan Kearney, Coming Soon!!!, Jorn van Deynhoven, Mark Sherry and more. Then, you’ll know what’s stirring.

The forty gems featured on this compilation show exactly what Trance music has to offer today.

CD 1
01 Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem)
02 Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana – Unbreakable
03 MaRLo feat. Chloe – You And Me
04 Ørjan Nilsen – Iconic
05 Ruben de Ronde & Kimberly Hale – All In
06 Omnia – Hold Me
07 Genix – Orca
08 Yoel Lewis feat. Sivan – Caesarea
09 Super8 & Tab – Into
10 Coming Soon!!! – Innocence Lost
11 Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit
12 Mark Sherry – Gravitational Waves
13 Denis Kenzo & Vika – Reasons Why
14 Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart
15 Jorn van Deynhoven – Space Girl
16 John O’Callaghan – The Forging Of Steel
17 Ben Nicky & Chris Schweizer – The Switch
18 PureNRG – Scarlett
19 Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side
20 RAM – RAMexico

CD 2
01 Armin van Buuren & Ørjan Nilsen – Flashlight
02 Super8 & Tab – Nino
03 Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen – Dancing In The Dark
04 Ruben de Ronde & Rodg feat. Louise Rademakers – Leave A Light On
05 Estiva – Star Walk
06 Rodg – Apollo
07 Omnia feat. Jonny Rose – Why Do You Run
08 MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt – Leave My Hand
09 Radion6 – Awake
10 Liquid Soul – Have You Ever
11 Aly & Fila with Ahmed Romel – Kingdoms (FSOE 450 Anthem)
12 Coming Soon!!! – Race To The Moon
13 Chris Schweizer – Sub Zero
14 Berg – Randa
15 Liquid Soul & Vini Vici – Universe Inside Me
16 Dan Stone – Macy
17 Astrix – Deep Jungle Walk
18 Ben Nicky – Hectic
19 Freedom Fighters – Clockwork
20 Avalon feat. Waio – Super Duper

Release date – 17-02-17 pre-order here

Original #TranceFamily Wristbands

blue – red – pink – black
3,00 € each or buy 4 for only 10,00 €*
Debossed Color Filled 1 Inch 202mm
For more informations send an email to wristbands@trance-family.com.
*plus postage and shipping worldwide 2,50 €

Most Popular

Ronski Speed – Greyskull

It's just landed on the mighty Subculture.. Massive track here from Ronski Speed !

Sholan – Geordie Rush!

It’s time for Mr Energy himself, Gareth Sholan Harding to emerge once more here on Nocturnal Knights with what may well just be his...

Liam Melly – Sharp Objects

Liam Melly’s new single Sharp Objects is a perfect example of just what this young Irishman can cook up in his studio! A classic...

Alan Morris – Intergalactic Journey

Alan Morris is no stranger to Subculture. He returns yet again with his new solo single ‘Intergalactic Journey’.

Recent Comments