Ready To #WatchTheWorld!? WIN The New Markus Schulz Album

Markus-Schulz-Watch-the-World-Album-winMarkus Schulz drops the curtain on the 17-strong tracklist for his fast approaching artist album, ‘Watch The World’. Following the chart success of its vanguard singles, ‘Destiny’ and ‘Facedown’ (for which Schulz co-wrote lyrics), it sees the acclaimed producer assume an album songwriting role for the first time.

Comprised of a hybrid of vocal numbers and instrumental anthems, ‘Watch The World’ (his sixth long-player) features singers both greenhorn & experienced, known & new. Included among them are new team-ups with Delacey and Soundland’s Andrei Eduard Platon, as well as homecomings for ‘Scream 2’ singers, Lady V and Adina Butar. New talent plays a sizeable part too, with debuts from gifted LA-based nu-bloods like Brooke Tomlinson, Trevon Trapper and Ethan Thompson.

From the irrepressibly uplift of the Mia-Koo-sung ‘Summer Dream’, the heartfelt anthem ‘Love Me Like You Never Did’ featuring Ethan Thompson and the transatlantic trance of ‘Rewind’ to deeper, inherently moodier numbers like ‘Let It Rain’ and Kyau & Albert collaboration ‘Fears’, ‘Watch The World’s frequencies reach right across electronic music’s range.

It’s a Markus Schulz album that’s as different in approach as it is in result. ‘Watch The World’ is set to deliver bold music production, three-dimensional lyrics and joined-up songwriting – all at their level best.

Buy ‘Watch The World’ here

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. In the Night (featuring Brooke Tomlinson)
3. Love Me Like You Never Did (featuring Ethan Thompson)
4. Destiny (featuring Delacey)
5. A Better You
6. I Hear You Calling (featuring CAYO)
7. Leaving LA (featuring Nikki Flores)
8. Let It Rain (featuring Helen)
9. Fears (with Kyau & Albert)
10. Facedown (featuring Soundland)
11. Waiting
12. You & I (featuring Adina Butar)
13. Watch The World (featuring Lady V)
14. Summer Dream (featuring Mia Koo)
15. Favorite Nightmare (featuring Delacey)
16. Soldier (featuring Naguale)
17. Rewind

Disc 2
01. In The Night (featuring Brooke Tomlinson) (Acoustic)
02. Love Me Like You Never Did (featuring Ethan Thompson) (Acoustic)
03. Destiny (featuring Delacey) (Acoustic)
04. I Hear You Calling (featuring CAYO) (Acoustic)
05. Let It Rain (featuring Helen) (Acoustic)
06. Fears (with Kyau & Albert) (Acoustic)
07. Facedown (featuring Soundland) (Acoustic)
08. You And I (featuring Adina Butar) (Acoustic)
09. Watch The World (featuring Lady V) (Acoustic)
10. Summer Dream (featuring Mia Koo) (Acoustic)

More info available on Markus Schulz through the resources below:


Share this article on Facebook (share this post in public mode), fill out the form and enter to win 1 copy!


Facebook Name


Please enter full address in this Contest Entry Form to receive the prize!
Street Address

Street Address Line 2



Postal / Zip Code



*ends on sunday 22nd may 2016

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. /var/www/web617/html/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 677
    " class=""> Markus Schulz feat. Mia Koo – Summer Dream (The Remixes) #TranceFamily
  2. /var/www/web617/html/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 677
    " class=""> Markus Schulz feat. Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night #TranceFamily
  3. /var/www/web617/html/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 677
    " class=""> Markus Schulz debuts The Nine Skies at Dreamstate #TranceFamily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.