trancefamily-event-guide

Your event here or interested in promotion? Send us an email: dates@trance-family.com

Loading Events

« All Events

Earthcore in the Park 2017 – NSW

November 25 - 12:00 // November 26 - 12:00

for the ones that dream
of stranger worlds
come play
dance
dance away
be the art
children of the sun

live a life you will remember

earthcore in the park 2017 – New South Wales

summer dreaming

Saturday 25 November
Scheyville National Park

Australia’s pioneering outdoor music, arts, culture, lifestyle experience celebrating 24 years

24 hour non-stop music
camping grounds

international guests

ANNA – http://earthco.re/nsw/anna
Berg – http://earthco.re/nsw/berg
Bliss – http://earthco.re/nsw/bliss
Coming Soon – http://earthco.re/nsw/comingsoon
Coyu – http://earthco.re/nsw/coyu
Dave Angel – http://earthco.re/nsw/daveangel
Droplex – http://earthco.re/nsw/droplex
John 00 Fleming – http://earthco.re/nsw/john00fleming
Marc Romboy – http://earthco.re/nsw/marcromboy
Morten Granau – http://earthco.re/nsw/mortengranau
Nick Curly – http://earthco.re/nsw/nickcurly
Plump DJs – http://earthco.re/nsw/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch – http://earthco.re/nsw/prok&fitch
The Freestylers – http://earthco.re/nsw/thefreestylers
Vini Vici – http://earthco.re/nsw/vinivici

For earthcorians wanting to take their experience to the next and enter the camping grounds then a camping pass is required per person staying in the camping zone.

tickets on sale now @ http://www.outix.net/tickets/event/ec2017nsw

rsvp @ http://www.facebook.com/events/1833541893553692/

http://www.earthcore.com.au/nsw

Details

Start:
November 25 - 12:00
End:
November 26 - 12:00
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1833541893553692

Organiser

earthcore

Venue

Scheyville National Park
Scheyville Rd
Scheyville, NSW 2756 Australia
+ Google Map
25.11.2017 Transmission, Prague (CZ) Info & Tickets
25.11.2017 Transmission, Prague (CZ) Info & Tickets